NOTE NEW START TIME OF 18.45 for the earlier starters-these times are non-negotiable however any bribe will seriously be considered-Happy racing- weatherforecast predicts dry at the moment !!
Anyone not racing or wishing to race must let me know as soon as


Gary T

Alison Boardman 18.45
Charlie Boardman 18.51
Ady Atter 18.54
Tracey Brown 18.57
Matt Duncalf 19.08
Andy Thomas 19.10
Pete Goy 19.10
Gary Martin 19.13
Tom Simpson 19.14
Danny Triffit 19.18
Shaun Robinson 19.20
Gary Thomas Bringing up the rear

Posted on July 10, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: